Our Relationship Management Team

Scott Smith

National Sales Manager – Commercial

M: 0427 857 648

E: Scott.S@betterchoice.com.au

Graeme Norris

National Sales Manager – Residential

M: 0429 946 469

E: Graeme.N@betterchoice.com.au

Sarin Karakozian

Relationship Manager (NSW)

M: 0438 614 895

E:Sarin.K@betterchoice.com.au

Kathryn Whitney

Relationship Manager (QLD)

M: 0439 666 477

E: Kathryn.W@betterchoice.com.au

Travis Rawlins

Relationship Manager (WA/SA/NT)

M: 0437 446 152

E: travis.r@betterchoice.com.au

Scenarios Team

 

P: 1300 334 336 (Option 2)

E: scenarios@betterchoice.com.au

Contact Us

Ready to make a better choice? Or have a question? Speak to our customer solutions team on 1300 334 336 now or email us on info@betterchoice.com.au

General Enquiries
1300 334 336